My beautiful Ashley girl – Tootsie.

I will put these links in my sidebar as soon as I figure it out. But, in the meantime, I am going to link it here, because I can figure this much out. And I don’t want to wait until my dumbass gets the hang of it to share these with you. This web site is at Dooce.com and you can link to it in the title or on the name in this sentence.

Also, some exciting things coming up for me. I really need to get this site shaping up. I will be featured on mediabistro.com next week (or so) and I will be interviewing an awesome author, Martha Brackenbrough, who wrote the book “It Could Happen to You. Diary of a pregnancy and beyond.”

These are all inspiring women and mothers – and that’s what all of us are. Women and mothers who must inspire one another.

