From NAWW – Join Now for this and other great benefits!

On November the 8th we are doing a brand new InfoMarket Network teleseminar with Peter Bowerman!

How To Turn One Book Into A Full-Time Living

Time: (10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 noon Central, 1 Eastern)

We are excited about this event because the topic is the very first sneak preview of some of the information in his upcoming book coming out in 2006! �The Well-Fed Writer author Peter Bowerman in teleseminar.

Join NAWW now – which has amazing benefits like these! please click on the link on the right side of this web site for membership.

Advertisements